Digitap CardDigitap Card
VisaVirtual and plasticCrypto-fiat bank app combining a no-KYC multi-chain wallet (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, Polygon, BSC, Tron) with a Visa virtual + physical card and instant crypto-to-fiat conversion, plus an offshore IBAN with SEPA and SWIFT on the Pro plan — all routable to Apple Pay or Google Pay.
The issuer does not publish enough of its charges for us to price this card. That is not the same as cheap.
Whether to take Digitap Card
In its favour
- Visa-powered card — virtual instant + physical for global use
- Apple Pay and Google Pay supported (multi-currency routing)
- Multi-chain wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, Polygon, Tron, BSC
- Pro plan offers offshore IBAN with SEPA & SWIFT transfers
Against it
- Card fees and limits not published on the public website — only viewable in-app
- Tiered plans (Pro / VIP) gate higher limits and IBAN/metal cards behind subscriptions
- Country availability not publicly listed
- Trustpilot score not verifiable at time of check
Also true, in its favour
- Crypto-fiat bank in one app — instant crypto-to-fiat conversion
- Cashback rewards advertised on card spend
- Fast onboarding (Digitap markets ~5-minute setup)
- No-KYC multi-chain wallet for send/receive/swap (card tier requires verification)
What Digitap Card costs
| Charge | What it costs |
|---|---|
| To get the card | |
| Monthly | $0.00 |
| Total, per $100 spent | Not published |
Not published by the issuer: to issue the card, to load, to spend, per payment, fixed, to spend outside the dollar, at a cash machine.
Read off digitap.app on August 8, 2026.
DigiTap publishes plan pricing but not card fees: a free Wallet tier alongside paid plans at $15.99/month or $155/year ($12.99/month equivalent). Which tier the card belongs to is not stated, and no top-up, FX or ATM rate is published.
KYC: what Digitap Card asks for
A name and a phone number, neither of them verified. No document is uploaded and no selfie is taken, but you are no longer anonymous to the issuer.
Limits on spending
Digitap Card publishes no spending limits at all.
Where it works
The issuer names no country it turns away. That is not a promise that every country works.
The other flaws
- Issuance/monthly/FX/ATM fees not disclosed publicly
- Public KYC tier and exact verification flow not documented
How we checked this
Thirteen fields are tracked for every service. 4 of them carry a figure we read off digitap.app on August 8, 2026.
- Issuer's page
- Monthly · Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Sign-up flow
- Identity level
- Live check
- Operating status
- The issuer does not publish
- Cost per $100 · Loading charge · Currency conversion · Per-payment charge · Issuance · Cash machine charge · Spending limits · Maximum balance · Countries closed
Nothing here came from a press release, an affiliate sheet, or another comparison site.
Alternatives to Digitap Card
Agora CardsAgora CardsVisaVirtual and plasticAsks for a light checkOperational2% when you load, 1.5% outside the dollar and $1.85 fixed.AG31 Jul$5.35per $100 spent
Zebec CarbonZebec CarbonMastercardVirtual and plasticAsks for a light checkOperationalNothing at the door, nothing abroad, nothing monthly. One of 41 cards that cost nothing.AG21 Jul$0.00per $100 spent
Privacy Gateway CardPrivacy Gateway CardVisaVirtual onlyAsks for a light checkOperational3.5% when you load. 1 fee field is not published.AG31 Jul$3.50per $100 spent