Monetiro229 services on the ledger · last checked October 6, 2026
Ledger
Oobit Business Card

Oobit Business Card

VisaVirtual only
Asks for everythingOperational

Stablecoin-native corporate card: cards settle directly from your USDT treasury in real time, with per-card limits and approval workflows configurable from the dashboard.

Total, per $100 spent: not published

The issuer does not publish enough of its charges for us to price this card. That is not the same as cheap.

Open oobit.comNot a paid link: we earn nothing either way.

Whether to take Oobit Business Card

In its favour

  • Unlimited corporate cards with no per-card fees
  • Settles directly against USDT — no banking conversions or spreads
  • Per-card spending limits, MCC restrictions, and approval workflows
  • Works with Apple Pay / Google Pay from day one

Against it

  • Business-specific pricing and limits not publicly disclosed
  • Virtual cards only — no physical card for business tier
  • No IBAN / bank account features
  • Blocked in 22 countries (incl. Russia, China, Iran)

Also true, in its favour

  • Visa acceptance at 150M+ merchants worldwide

What Oobit Business Card costs

ChargeWhat it costs
To spend it
To spend1%
Per payment, fixed$0.25
To spend outside the dollar3%
Total, per $100 spentNot published

Not published by the issuer: to issue the card, monthly, to load, at a cash machine.

Read off oobit.com on September 9, 2026.

Consumer Oobit charges up to 1% per payment (min $0.25). Business-tier fees are not publicly disclosed — likely negotiated per client. Daily spend cap on consumer tier: $5,000; corporate limits unstated.

KYC: what Oobit Business Card asks for

Full verification: a document, a photograph of your face and proof of your address. The same file a bank opens on you, held by a company that is not a bank.

Asks nothing7 cards
An email18 cards
A light check — a name and a phone, unverified9 cards
A document102 cards
Everything — document, face, address114 cards

Limits on spending

Daily spend$5,000

Not published by the issuer: monthly spend, per payment, maximum balance, cash, per day.

Confirmed on oobit.com on September 9, 2026. A figure told to one person in a chat window is not a published limit, so it does not appear here.

Where it works

WalletsApple Pay and Google Pay
Accepted whereOnline and in person
Account detailsNone — it is a card, not an account
Coins in1USDT
Chains5Ethereum, Base, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon

Closed to residents of 22 countries, according to the issuer's own terms.

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Ethiopia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen

The other flaws

  • Verification (KYC/KYB) required before issuance

How we checked this

Thirteen fields are tracked for every service. 7 of them carry a figure we read off oobit.com on September 9, 2026.

Issuer's page
Currency conversion · Per-payment charge · Spending limits · Apple Pay and Google Pay
Sign-up flow
Identity level
Live check
Operating status
Terms
Countries closed
The issuer does not publish
Cost per $100 · Loading charge · Issuance · Monthly · Cash machine charge · Maximum balance

Nothing here came from a press release, an affiliate sheet, or another comparison site.

Open oobit.comNot a paid link: we earn nothing either way.

Alternatives to Oobit Business Card