TL;DR.UU Wallet Card is a Visa crypto debit card (Virtual + Physical, KYC: Light KYC). Cost per $100 spent: not disclosed. Top-up fee 0%, FX fee not disclosed. Wallet support: Google Pay. Status: Operational. Last verified: July 21, 2026.
CARD PROFILE · LIGHT KYC
UU Wallet Card.
Singapore/HK/Manila-licensed crypto card platform — Visa Platinum card (virtual + physical) covering 160 countries, USDT/BTC/ETH top-up, EMI license in Philippines.
Cost / $100
—
Top-up fee
Free
Network
Visa
Card type
Virtual + Physical
IBAN
No
Monthly limit
$1M
Status
Operational
Pros.
- +Visa Platinum card (virtual + physical) across 160 countries
- +USDT, BTC, ETH stablecoin top-up (card top-up via USDT, 0% fee)
- +Both prepaid card and Wallet-as-a-Service products
- +Licensed: VASP + EMI in Philippines
- +Operates from Singapore, Hong Kong, Manila
- +0 annual fee, Google Pay supported
- +Published limits: $16,000/transaction, $100,000/day, $1,000,000/month
Cons.
- −FX and per-transaction fees still not publicly listed
- −Apple Pay not currently supported
- −Newer service (founded 2022)
- −Region-focused (SEA primary market)
- −US not supported
FEE BREAKDOWN
Detailed fee breakdown.
Top-up fee
Free
Transaction fee
—
FX fee
—
Issuance
$10
Monthly
Free
Cost / $100
—
0 annual fee, $10 virtual card issuance, 0% top-up fee (USDT only) per official FAQ. Max transaction $16,000, daily $100,000, monthly $1,000,000. FX and per-transaction fees not transparently published — verify in app. Holds VASP and EMI licenses in the Philippines. Mastercard variant discontinued (issuance ceased Aug 2025); current product is Visa only.
COVERAGE
Where it works.
Supported coins
USDTBTCETHUSDC
Chains
EthereumTronBSC
Use cases
Online · IRL · ATM
Blocked countries
US
WALLETS
Apple PayNo
Google PayYes
ATMYes
REPUTATION
Trustpilot
—/5
0 reviews
Monetiro score
—/100
Verified July 21, 2026
ALTERNATIVES