Cryptomus CardCryptomus Card
Visa · MCVirtual onlySince 2026Crypto-payments-platform card: issue up to 10 virtual Visa/Mastercard cards after a single KYC, fund instantly with USDT or USDC, and link to Apple Pay or Google Pay. Built on Cryptomus' wallet and processing infrastructure.
134 of the 174 priced cards cost less. Among the 113 that ask for exactly as much identity, the median is $1.23. This one takes 3 times that for the same loss of privacy.
Whether to take Cryptomus Card
In its favour
- Low $4 issuance fee
- Up to 10 virtual cards per account after one-time KYC
- Choice of Visa or Mastercard
- Funded with USDT or USDC from Cryptomus wallet
Against it
- 3.2% top-up fee on every load
- Virtual only — no physical card available yet
- Stablecoins only (USDT, USDC) — no BTC/ETH funding
- Public spending limits not disclosed
Also true, in its favour
- Apple Pay & Google Pay supported
- Funds can be returned from card to wallet without commission
- Minimum top-up just $1
- 3D Secure and 2FA
What Cryptomus Card costs
| Charge | What it costs |
|---|---|
| To get the card | |
| To issue the card | $4.00 |
| To put money in | |
| To load | 3.2% |
| Total, per $100 spent | $3.20 |
Not published by the issuer: monthly, to spend, per payment, fixed, to spend outside the dollar, at a cash machine.
Read off cryptomus.com on September 9, 2026.
Issuance: $4 per card (up to 10/account). Top-up: 3.2% (min $1) from USDT/USDC. Card-to-wallet refund: free. ATM/FX/tx fees not publicly disclosed.
KYC: what Cryptomus Card asks for
Full verification: a document, a photograph of your face and proof of your address. The same file a bank opens on you, held by a company that is not a bank.
Limits on spending
Cryptomus Card publishes no spending limits at all.
Where it works
The issuer names no country it turns away. That is not a promise that every country works.
The other flaws
- Mixed Trustpilot reviews (3.5/5) with AML-freeze complaints
- FX, ATM, and tx fees not publicly published
How we checked this
Thirteen fields are tracked for every service. 6 of them carry a figure we read off cryptomus.com on September 9, 2026.
- Issuer's page
- Cost per $100 · Loading charge · Issuance · Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Sign-up flow
- Identity level
- Live check
- Operating status
- The issuer does not publish
- Currency conversion · Per-payment charge · Monthly · Cash machine charge · Spending limits · Maximum balance · Countries closed
Nothing here came from a press release, an affiliate sheet, or another comparison site.
Alternatives to Cryptomus Card
WantToPayWantToPayVisa · MCVirtual onlyAsks for everythingOperationalPublishes 1 of five fee fields — not enough to price.AG9 Septnot published
Zoomex CardZoomex CardMastercardVirtual onlyAsks for everythingOperational1% when you load, plus 2% outside the dollar. 1 fee field is not published.AG12 Sept$3.00per $100 spent
Oobit CardOobit CardVisaVirtual onlyAsks for everythingOperational$1.25 fixed. 1 fee field is not published.AG9 Sept$1.25per $100 spent