TL;DR.Kem Infinity Card is a Visa crypto debit card (Virtual + Physical, KYC: Light KYC). Cost per $100 spent: not disclosed. Top-up fee 0%, FX fee not disclosed. Wallet support: Apple Pay + Google Pay. Status: Operational. Last verified: July 21, 2026.
CARD PROFILE · LIGHT KYC
Kem Infinity Card.
Tether-partnered MENA crypto super-bank — Visa Infinity Card + Kem QR with USDT/BTC/ETH/PAXG (gold) + Kuwaiti/Saudi/UAE local currencies, free TRC-20 USDT transfers.
Cost / $100
—
Top-up fee
Free
Network
Visa
Card type
Virtual + Physical
IBAN
No
Monthly limit
—
Status
Operational
Pros.
- +Tether-partnered USDT super-bank
- +Free USDT transfers via TRON (TRC-20) — no network fees
- +Multi-asset: USDT, BTC, ETH, PAXG (gold), MENA local currencies
- +Kem QR for in-person merchant payments + Visa Infinity card
- +Real-time conversion crypto ↔ KWD/SAR/AED + USDT
- +Buy/send USDT instantly free
- +MENA-focused with strong Tether backing
- +No card issuance fee, no monthly/annual fee (confirmed on kemapp.io)
Cons.
- −Specific FX/transaction fees not transparently published
- −Crypto financial platform (not a bank itself — banking via licensed partners)
- −MENA-focused (may have limited coverage outside region)
- −Newer service (2024)
- −US not supported
FEE BREAKDOWN
Detailed fee breakdown.
Top-up fee
Free
Transaction fee
1%
FX fee
—
Issuance
Free
Monthly
Free
Cost / $100
—
Free USDT transfers via TRON (TRC-20). Card issuance: free. Monthly/annual fee: none (confirmed on kemapp.io/en/blog/card). Specific FX/transaction fees not transparently published — verify in app. Real-time conversion between crypto, gold (PAXG), and KWD/SAR/AED. Banking services via licensed partners (Kem itself is fintech, not bank). MENA + global Visa coverage.
COVERAGE
Where it works.
Supported coins
USDTBTCETHPAXG
Chains
TronEthereumBitcoin
Use cases
Online · IRL
Blocked countries
US
WALLETS
Apple PayYes
Google PayYes
ATMNo
REPUTATION
Trustpilot
2.5/5
5 reviews
Monetiro score
—/100
Verified July 21, 2026
ALTERNATIVES