MONETIROCARDSPAY3 CARD
TL;DR.Pay3 Card is a Visa crypto debit card (Virtual + Physical, KYC: Full KYC). Cost per $100 spent: not disclosed. Top-up fee not disclosed, FX fee not disclosed. Wallet support: none. Status: Operational. Last verified: July 31, 2026.
CARD PROFILE · FULL KYC

Pay3 Card.

Partial data. Fee structure not fully disclosed by the issuer. Some fields shown as “—” are unknown rather than zero.

The entire card lives in a Telegram Mini App: you open a bot, pass KYC, and get a Visa card without ever installing an app or creating a password, because your Telegram account is the login. Pay3 itself never touches the money — it is a routing layer over several partner issuers, and you fund each payment from your own wallet at the moment you need it.

Verified July 31, 2026

Cost / $100
Top-up fee
Network
Visa
Card type
Virtual + Physical
IBAN
No
Monthly limit
Status
Operational

Pros.

  • +The whole product lives inside a Telegram Mini App — no app store download, no separate password, you authenticate with your Telegram account
  • +Pay3 never holds your funds: the terms state explicitly that it is a technology platform and offers no custody of digital or fiat assets
  • +You load the card from your own pocket, on your own schedule, rather than parking a balance with the issuer
  • +The operating company is named and traceable: Pay3 Limited, Hong Kong company no. 76775895-000-07-24-5
  • +KYC runs through Sumsub, a mainstream compliance vendor rather than an unnamed in-house process
  • +Both virtual and physical card forms are offered under the partner issuing programme
  • +The card runs on Visa, so acceptance is not the constraint
  • +P3P points can be redeemed against card issuance fees and other perks, which offsets part of the entry cost
  • +The referral mechanic is straightforward: share a link, earn points when a friend signs up, spend the points on fees
  • +Alongside the card, Pay3 aggregates digital-asset-backed loans and RWA products in one interface
  • +Disputes route through a defined process: informal resolution first, then HKIAC arbitration under Hong Kong law
  • +A web app is announced as coming, so the product is not permanently locked to Telegram

Cons.

  • No fees are published at all — the terms say issuance, usage, ATM and cross-border fees are 'determined by the Company and/or Partner, and disclosed on the Platform where applicable', which means you only learn the price after you are inside
  • Pay3 aggregates several issuers, so the fee you get depends on which partner you land on and can move without notice
  • No spending limits are published: nothing per transaction, per day, per month or as a balance ceiling
  • Supported coins and chains are not listed anywhere on the public site, so you cannot check whether your asset works before signing up
  • KYC is mandatory to activate a card, and the company may demand additional documents at any time under AML rules
  • Total liability to you is contractually capped at USD 500, regardless of the size of your loss
  • Restricted locations are not published as a list, and the terms reserve the right to change them without prior notice
  • Neither Apple Pay nor Google Pay is mentioned on the official site, so mobile wallet support is unconfirmed
  • ATM withdrawal is described only as something physical cards 'may support, subject to Partner policies' — no commitment either way
  • Because Pay3 is only the interface, a dispute over the card itself sits with a partner issuer that the site does not name
  • P3P points expire, can be revoked at Pay3's discretion, and carry no cash value
  • Do not confuse this with pay3.money — a different company entirely; the correct domain has a hyphen

FEE BREAKDOWN

Detailed fee breakdown.

Top-up fee
Transaction fee
FX fee
Issuance
Monthly
Cost / $100
Issuer does not publicly disclose fee details — exact figures vary, verify in app.

Pay3 publishes no fee schedule whatsoever. Its terms state that fees for issuance, usage, ATM withdrawals and cross-border transactions are 'determined by the Company and/or Partner, and disclosed on the Platform where applicable' — in other words, inside the Telegram Mini App, after you have already registered and passed KYC. Because Pay3 is an aggregator over several partner issuers rather than an issuer itself, the numbers you see can differ from another user's and can change without notice. No spending, daily, monthly or balance limits are published either. The only cost lever disclosed publicly is P3P points, which can be redeemed against card issuance fees; the points expire, carry no cash value and can be revoked at Pay3's discretion.


COVERAGE

Where it works.

Supported coins
Chains
Use cases
Online · IRL
Blocked countries
None

WALLETS
Apple PayNo
Google PayNo
ATMNo
REPUTATION
Trustpilot
/5
0 reviews
Monetiro score
/100
Verified July 31, 2026

ALTERNATIVES

Closest on the ledger.